Y Soft & Microsoft To Talk About Cloud And Universal Print

By Ondřej “Ondra” Krajíček, Y Soft – Upcoming webinar discusses Universal Print (currently in private preview) and Cloud-Native print management innovations Y Soft is delivering in partnership with Microsoft.

We are excited to provide an opportunity for customers and members of the print industry to learn about Y Soft’s and Microsoft’s work on Universal Print and Cloud Native Print Management in this webinar – The Future of Print is Here. The webinar will explore how cloud-based solutions, such as Universal Print, can help IT with less costs and reduced maintenance burden.

Choose your preferred time, virtual seating is limited.

REGISTER TODAY

June 3rd – 3:00 p.m. CET/2:00 p.m. GMT/ 9:00 a.m. EST
—or—
June 3rd –  4:00 pm PST/ 7:00 am Singapore / 8:00 am Tokyo / 9:00 am Sydney

In this webinar, you will hear from Microsoft’s Issa Khoury, Principal Program Manager Lead and Bruce Leistikow, Product Marketing Director, Y Soft, on their respective views with a question and answer period following.


Click here to read the rest!


SOURCE Y Soft

The Power Behind the Y Soft Workflow Solutions Platform