EFI Offers 3 Webinars to Help Customers Produce Higher-Margin Jobs and Diversify Their Offerings

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 10 AM CST | 4 PM BST

Prove to your customers that workflow automation doesn’t need to be complex or expensive. Show how Fiery JobFlow can help them improve their business ROI with real-life examples. Join Rob Lienti and Greg Cholmondeley in this live session and learn how to initiate JobFlow sales and close deals!


Click here for more info.


Tuesday, September 15, 2020

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 10 AM CST | 4 PM BST

Greg Cholmondeley and EFI’s Josh Wotsch will show how Fiery JobMaster’s advanced, intuitive, and fully visual tools will let users quickly set up complex jobs like catalogs, brochures, manuals, event tickets, and NCR forms. Everyone will profit!


Click here for more info


Tuesday, September 22, 2020

8 AM PST | 11 AM EST | 10 AM CST | 4 PM BST

In this live webinar, you will learn how to sell the value of getting the job right the first time. Fiery Graphic Arts Pro Package* provides expert tools to identify and correct print production problems before they result in rejected jobs and wasted clicks. Join Doug Richards and our special guest to learn all the secrets of how to sell new products and differentiate your offer.


Click here for more info


SOURCE Industry Analysts Inc.

Powerful Variable Data Print Composition Options for Your Client’s Personalization Requirements